Willing to be Illuminated and Pierced

Winning 2048

IMG_20140531_192057

Remember when I deleted 2048 a month ago?

But one month after, June 1, I got the 2048 tile!

I know this is too late, but still I would like to commend mathtuition88 for sharing me tips on how to get the goal of this game. This is the reason I was challenged to download the 2048 app again. The crazy part here is, I stopped getting addicted on the game the moment I got the 2048 tile (so no more deleting the app). For those who still couldn’t, here’s a handful of tips from his link: http://mathtuition88.com/2014/04/14/2048-math-game-free-strategy-guide-walkthrough/

Have fun! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

