Willing to be Illuminated and Pierced

Trapped!

It’s scary being trapped in the elevator even for a few minutes. For the first time in my life, I couldn’t believe that the 21st floor on the screen vanished and I was not sure where I was. On the moment I knew that the alarm button wasn’t working, my mind started to play wildly. I thought I was to fall, like those Hollywood suspense flicks where the elevator began falling uncontrollably.

During those few minutes, this elevator door looked like a scene straight from a horror flick

Not counting the minutes, I believe I was in the elevator for a little more than five and much more less than ten minutes. The moment I knew the alarm wasn't working, I thought of calling Phoebe. Praise God, there's phone signal in the elevator. But imagine the paranoia I felt inside for two minutes. That's when I screamed, "HELP! HELP! LET ME OUT! LET ME OUT!"

Glad I was in the 21st first all along when I was trapped. When I got out, I felt that paparazzis were all around me. Thanks, for the support and help đŸ˜›

And this what remained in the horrific moment that Friday morning. It looked as if it was waiting for its next victim. Would you believe I was about to ride in it again this Monday morning? No siree! >_<

Comments on: "Trapped!" (2)

  1. hahaha… i guess it just prepared you for your next scene in your up coming movie… “the insider” (inside the elevator) hahaha…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

