Willing to be Illuminated and Pierced

Fresh Start

Good morning, Papa God…

Oh how I love that sweet scent of heaven’s breath You’re bringing in. No matter how crowded the bus I was in, I felt the fresh wind of Your breath pouring into me. You know what? My heart is bursting with joy. I don’t understand why, but I felt like I wanted to scream inside that bus and breathe more of that fresh breath of Yours straight from Your garden. If only everybody there can feel what I feel. They won’t have to complain for having a bad start. đŸ˜‰

What a lovely morning! You are indeed beautiful, Papa. Can I have just one more hug? Yep, just one more hug and don’t let me go, ok? đŸ™‚

Love,

Rhema

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

